David Avanesyan vs Oskari Metz Live Stream Time & Date

0
23

David Avanesyan vs Oskari Metz will take place on 19th March,2022, we take a look at the venue, betting odds, predictions, tickets, time, PPV price for the fight

David Avanesyan will defend his European championship for the sixth time against Oskari Metz. David Avanesyan, the European welterweight champion, takes on Oskari Metz on Saturday in his quest for a second world title shot.

Avanesyan has been a devastating force in the ring since losing his WBA title to Lamont Peterson in 2017. He has successfully defended his European title five times since then.

David Avanesyan vs Oskari Metz Schedule, Date, Time, Fight Card, Tickets And Venue

The event is scheduled to take place at the Michelob Ovo Arena, London, England on 19th March,2022. The main card will begin from 7:30 PM GMT (3:30 PM ET) while the main event ring walk is set to begin from 10:30 PM GMT (6:30 PM ET). The tickets for the match can’t be purchased anymore since the vent is sold out.

The match between Avanesyan and Metz will be the main event in Ovo Arena. The event will also feature match between Dennis McCann and Charles Tondo.

  • David Avanesyan vs. Oskari Metz; European welterweight title
  • Dennis McCann vs. Charles Tondo; Bantamweight
  • Louie Lynn vs. James Beech Jr; Featherweight
  • Hamzah Sheeraz vs. Jez Smith; Middleweight
  • Mark Chamberlain vs. Jeff Ofori; Lightweight
  • Sam Noakes vs. Vincenzo Finiello; Lightweight
  • Henry Turner vs. Ivan Njegac; Super lightweight
  • Masood Abdulah vs. Sandeep Singh Bhatti; Super featherweight
  • Sonny Ali vs. Des Newton; Super lightweight
  • Khalid Ali vs. TBA; Welterweight
  • Royston Barney-Smith vs. Adan Martinez; Super featherweight

Betting Odds

According to bookmakers, Oskari Metz is the underdog while David Avanesyan is the favorite to secure a win on his much-hyped sixth title defense.